Experienced Practitioner Pathway Deadline is Around Corner!

April 26, 2018

The CAS Institute has been accepting applications for the Certified Specialist in Predictive Analytics (CSPA) credential via the Experienced Practitioner Pathway (EPP) for almost a year and a half. The EPP program allows individuals with five or more years’ experience to earn the credential through an application process rather than by completing the required courses or exams. While iCAS Membership is required, there is no additional application fee to apply for the CSPA credential via EPP. Requirements for the EPP process include: current resume, personal statement of relevant experience and three professional references.  The deadline is June 30, 2018.  If qualified, join The CAS Institute and then apply!

How Can I Get Started?

Take these steps to start on your path towards earning credentials from The CAS Institute.

Other Credentials

Certified Specialist in Predictive Analytics (CSPA)

Analytics professionals can earn our new credential to demonstrate their expertise

Catastrophe Risk Management

Professionals can earn one or both of our new credentials