Credential Recipients

The CAS Institute (iCAS) is honored to recognize all recipients who have earned the one of our designations.

Please join our community in congratulating their achievements.

CSPA Honorees

CSCR Honorees

CCRMP Honorees

How Can I Get Started?

Take these steps to start on your path towards earning credentials from The CAS Institute.

Other Credentials

Certified Specialist in Predictive Analytics (CSPA)

Analytics professionals can earn our new credential to demonstrate their expertise

Catastrophe Risk Management

Professionals can earn one or both of our new credentials